Minimalism

My next years resolution is minimalism. Although I’ve started to get rid of some stuffs I owned last summer, I’m still finding too much clutter. I have some stuffs that I just find hard to part with and let go. But at the same time, this are stuffs that are just collecting dust in the corner of my basement.

I’ve also narrowed down my problem. That is being a bored shopper. I’ve made purchases over the years that are just now sitting there with no use and value. It’s a guilty pleasure.

I know it won’t happen overnight, but I secretly want to just toss them all out to the donation bin and get over it.

About In The Washroom

I have some art in me, just waiting to be explored and exploited. Other than that, I'm just a normal human being doing what humans do.
This entry was posted in personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

