Mayan Pyramid

I was just reminiscing our trip two years ago in Mexico. This was taken from Chichinitza Mayan ruins.

I once read Aztec, by Gary Jennings. I’ve never thought I’ll ever see one of this in person during my younger years. but I’ve always visualize it in my head. Our visit felt surreal, and I wish I could have spent the whole day in there and stay for the night.

I always feel like night time always has a certain magic to it that adds to the ambiance of the place. Sort of connecting with the ghosts of the past.

I think we need another vacation.

20121120-135820.jpg

About In The Washroom

I have some art in me, just waiting to be explored and exploited. Other than that, I'm just a normal human being doing what humans do.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

