Fall in Ontario

20121105-133337.jpg

20121105-133347.jpg

20121105-133353.jpg

“Plant seeds before you plan the harvest.”

This are taken with the Sony Nex 5 and edited with Snapseed.

I also took the Nex camera when I went for a quick stroll along Lakeshore. I mainly use this camera now to take short videos. It is a point and shoot upgrade with the benefits of being able to switch lenses.

It is a very capable camera, yet it still lacks the charms of an analog film camera like my Nikon FE above, at least for me.

About In The Washroom

I have some art in me, just waiting to be explored and exploited. Other than that, I'm just a normal human being doing what humans do.
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

